The Vestry

The Vestry is composed of nine members of the congregation elected to administer the temporal affairs of the parish and serve as a council to advise the Rector. Members are elected to 3 year terms at the parish’s annual meeting. Vestry members must be parish members (communicants in good standing in the Episcopal Church, who have received communion at least three times during the year, are known by the Treasurer to have pledged, and who are regular participants in the public worship at All Saints’), be at least 16 years old, and be willing to devote the necessary time. Vestry meetings are held monthly and are open to all except when the Vestry meets in executive session. The leaders of the Vestry are the wardens. The Senior Warden at All Saints’ is appointed by the Rector and serves as the Rector’s warden. The Junior Warden is elected by the Vestry.

Class of 2019

Roisin McKeithan

Lilias Morrison 

Leckie Conners

Class of 2020

Tom O’Brien

Paula Myatt (Senior Warden)

Charles Coppage

Class of 2021

Jennifer Adams

Katie Blanchard

Carole Kimmel

Vestry Meeting Minutes

Click here to view the current Vestry Meeting minutes